avatar
Alina, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В меру скромная, добрая , девушка с характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , честный, верный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы в фонд животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями , чаще сама собой )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What are your goals now?
Построить свою семью , переехать в другую страну
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая и доверчивая
What kinds of music do you like?
Hindi
What are your favourite films?
Ужастики
Where do you want to live?
Америка , Индия , турция
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!