Kristina, 48 y.o., Russia, Kostroma
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Kostroma
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 48 - 90
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чистоплотная, аккуратная. Серьезная, но с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы у всех прощения, молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться и путешествовать.
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и радоваться каждому прожитому дню
Whom do you admire?
Леланд Стенфорд. Чак Фини и другие. Людям которые многого достигли и много потратили на благотворительность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Серьезность и чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Серьезной с чувством юмора
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая и современная
What is your favourite food?
Моих любимых блюд много
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, home improvement
My video
Description Всем привет.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!