Marina, 44 y.o., Russia, Torzhok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Torzhok
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , умная, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, добрый, образованный, с юмором
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла родителям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ребенок пошел в школу!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ставьте цели!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Дейл Карнеги
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые добиваются поставленных целей!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, разврат
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом!
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, бамбинтон,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Роу
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наводить порядок
What is your dream job?
Иметь свою студию красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добропорядочный, ответственный, добрый, заботливый, любящий детей!!
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне хорошо!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!